Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Contact: psychickimryu@hotmail.com for payment method and other details (you are entitled to unlimited revisions for any of your readings)

I Ching Reading: Fast, helpful and accurate. The I Ching is deeply philosophical and it is the most popular divination tool in China. It costs £10 per question (£20 in person). This will take the form of an interactive consultation. Please note that I do not provide BaZi Chinese Natal Astrology Reading at the moment.
Prayer: Depending on the nature of request, corresponding rituals will be performed along with the prayer. This service costs £20, if you want it done in person, buy me the item I specify to you at the point of agreement and bring it to the venue. I shall consider that item as a gift from you along with £20.
Types of request:
1. House blessing: General blessing of any space to invite positive energies.
2. Exorcism: Banishing dark forces and demons
3. Healing: Help you recover supernaturally
4. Empowerment: Strengthen your spirit and aura
5. Other specific requests

Natal Astrology:

Request a life area focus: career, education, romance, etc.

I will get your birth chart and interpretation done at the price of £30 complete with Sabian Symbols. If you want everything covered rather than having a focus, it’s £60, the report will be comprehensive. If you want to focus on 2 areas instead of 1, the price is £40. The price is the same whether it is for yourself, your spouse or child.

Vedic Positions (Natal Astrology): If you request an additional analysis on your Vedic positions, an extra fee of £10 must be added onto your Natal Reading. If you want it to stand alone, it will cost £70 without a focus and £40 with a focus, £50 for focus on 2 areas. Vedic positions are more expensive because remedies will be provided for negative astrological conditions.

Draconic Chart (Natal Astrology): This is my specialty. If you want it to stand alone, it will cost £70 without a focus. I don’t focus on any area using your Draconic Chart as it is not for that purpose. If you want it in synastry with your Tropical (natural) Natal chart, it is going to cost you £80.

Business Astrology: This works like Natal Astrology, I need the exact birth time of your business. Email/inbox me and I will show you what it means. This would require £80.

Horary Astrology:

The type of request I receive the most is horary reading. It is fast, clear and simple. This is going to be £15 per reading regardless of question type. I have the right to request a change of question at my discretion, but you won’t have to pay until the question is being agreed upon. This will be done in the form of interactive consultation. The planets can answer simple, concise and direct questions clearly and quickly through horary astrology. I, as the astrologer, will guide you through the wording process. This type of astrology does not require anyone’s birth details.

Electional Astrology:

This is going to be £10 per reading. If you want to begin a project, start a business, relocate or host an event; electional astrology can help you select the most auspicious time. This type of astrology does not require anyone’s birth details.

Chinese Electional Astrology: When combined with Western Electional Astrology, a comprehensive picture is thus generated for any event you want to initiate or inquire about. It costs £10 per election and can stand alone. Give me a range of dates you can realistically initiate your venture, I will pick the best date(s) and time(s) for it to be done. This type of event also does not require your birth details.

Feng Shui Consultation:

At this point, I will assist you at a distance. You must follow my advice and show me photographs of your house and compass readings (which I will teach you). This is going to be £90 per house/apartment/office. I do homes and businesses. I do not do graveyards and cemeteries.

Angel And Saints Oracle Card Reading/Astrology Card Reading:

Donate any amount of money in GBP (min. £1.00) and you will have 1 question answered at a distance. If you want a face-to-face reading, the rate would differ. Contact me for more information.

Dream Interpretation: Donate any amount of money (minimum £1.00) in GBP (Paypal and/or the bank will do the conversion for you) to spiritfilledeve@hotmail.com (Paypal) or inbox me for Direct To Bank payment. Send the dream over. This will be in the form of interactive consultation.

Please note that Bibliomancy and die casting will be incorporated into some cases when an urgent word is needed from the Lord.

If I run away without providing you a reading, you can always sue me. I earn a living with astrology so betraying your trust risks my career and business. Please feel free to ask me what each type of astrology is about.

If you want to arrange anything in person, you must be in England and we must agree upon a time and venue. In addition to reading fees, you must pay for my travel expenses.

Email (psychickimryu@hotmail.com) OR Skype (readerkimryu) if you want to know more! I will give you my mobile number if you express interest for a phone consultation, but there is an extra cost of £10 for this service. Look before you leap!